Mitglieder

Arnold & Co. AG, Franzsepp Arnold, Bahnhofstrasse 10, 6454 Flüelen
Tel. 041 874 11 11, Fax 041 874 11 19, fs.arnold@arnoldcoag.ch

Christen Logistik AG, Bruno Bucher, Alte Zugerstrasse 14, 6403 Küssnacht am Rigi
Tel. 041 854 25 72, Mobile 079 194 80 55, bruno.bucher@christen-ag.ch

Holcim Kies und Beton AG, Peter Schaufelberger, Ännerberg 5, 6370 Oberdorf
Tel. 058 850 01 38, Mobile 079 333 48 23, peter.schaufelberger@lafargeholcim.com

J. & A. Kuster Steinbrüche AG Bäch, Bruno Kuster, Kantonsstrasse 24, 8807 Freienbach
Tel. 044 787 70 73, Mobile 079 820 55 37, b.kuster@kuster.biz

Johann Müller AG JMS, Martin Jud, Allmeindstrasse 11, 8716 Schmerikon
Tel. 055 286 14 00, Fax 055 286 14 00, martin.jud@jms.ch

KIBAG Baustoffe Region Sihl, Zürichsee, Beat Minder, Girendorf, 8856 Tuggen
Tel. 058 387 14 88, Mobile 079 340 88 73, b.minder@kibag.ch

KIBAG Kies Neuheim AG, André Bircher, Sihlbruggstrasse 20, 6345 Neuheim
Tel. 058 387 24 58, a.bircher@kibag.ch

Risi AG, Kilian Fuchs, Knonauerstrasse 400, 6330 Cham
Tel. 041 784 38 32, Mobile 079 678 98 13, kilian.fuchs@risi-ag.ch